Adventsfunkeln im Städtli Titelbild

Adventsfunkeln Rheinfelden

During Advent and into the New Year, Rheinfelden is illuminated in wonderful Christmas light. The beautiful Christmas lights, the small Christmas markets and many events invite you to a stroll through the old town.

Pre-Christmas period with illuminations from the Stadtpark to Inseli.

The Advent season in Rheinfelden will again offer a very special atmosphere for a visit this year. On the occasion of the «Adventsfunkeln», the Städtli will shine in all its glory from 26 November 2021 to 9 January 2022. Let yourself be surprised by the light art that will once again cause amazement in your eyes this year.

Adventsfunkeln Beleuchgung Stadtpark Stern

Events during the «Adventsfunkeln».

Numerous small events and experiences are to be discovered and experienced during this time. Performances by choirs and music ensembles are planned, a snow hill or culinary events round off the offer.

All Advent events

Eisskulpturen schnitzen Zähringerplatz Advent

Gastronomy & Events.

A fine fondue in the cheese tent or a warming mulled wine in the city park? Discover the gastronomic highlights during Advent.

Gastronomy in the Advent season

Feldschlösschen Restaurant Brauereiareal Chäs-Hüttli Fondue

Carriage rides in Advent.

Enjoy the pre-Christmas decorated old town on a ride in a carriage pulled by Feldschlösschen brewery horses and a mulled wine or punch stop in the city park at the Rhybar WinterQuartier.

More information

Adventsfunkeln Kutschenfahrten Feldschlösschen Hotel Schiff

Pop-up exhibitions & shops.

The Wiehnachtslädeli at Marktgasse 61 will be open from 26 November 2021 to 9 January 2022. Find the perfect Christmas gift with regional products. Nine local businesses are involved in this pop-up store. The Frauenverein will be wrapping your Christmas gifts for free at the package table on December 18-19.

The Pop-Up Art Gallery in Salmenpark will be open on Wednesdays from 5 - 8 p.m. starting December 1, and on Sundays, December 5 and 19. Enjoy the works of local artists and toast afterwards in the Café Riche.

Pop-Up Art Gallery Salmenpark Logo

Christmas markets: Small but nice.

Rheinfelden does not have a large, classic Christmas market - but it does have some small but fine Advent markets.

Handmade, sustainable and individual - this is the focus of the Furnierwerk Adventmarkt. Around twenty local traders will be selling their products, from food to decorations, art and accessories, on 4 & 5 December. 

From 16 - 19 December, the area around the «Brauwelt» will be transformed into the «Feldschlösschen Winterdorf»Salt products, woodwork, beer-related gift ideas, but also ice curling, mulled beer and Schüblig await visitors.

Feldschlösschen Winterdorf Weihnachtsmarkt Rheinfelden

Sunday and evening sales.

Shopping in the evening magic of lights? A shopping spree on Sunday? Browse and find Christmas presents in the old town of Rheinfelden.

 

  • Sunday, 12 December 2021, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Friday, 17 December 2021, until 9 pm
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Adventsfunkeln Beleuchtung Altstadt

Phénomena, mechanical work of art.

The spectacular work by artist Charles Morgan for Oris shows that watchmaking can not only be serious, but also cheerful. Today, everything mechanical is hidden. Charles Morgen, however, puts them first. The «Phénomena» is thus a symbol of the joy of mechanics. From 26 November 2021 to 9 January 2022, this mechanical poetry will be on display at Salmenpark.

 

Advent windows Rheinfelden.

It is hard to imagine Rheinfelden without the tradition of the artistically decorated Advent windows. For many years, volunteers have been decorating their windows with a great deal of creativity and joy and in this way helping to cast a magical Christmas spell over Rheinfelden.

Advent windows in Rheinfelden

Adventsfenster Rheinfelden Engel beim Schulhaus an der Bahnhofstrasse

Concerts & Music.

Ice disco artificial ice rink Rheinfelden : 17 December, 20.30
Sebastiani Brotherhood Fountain Singing24 December, 23.00 / 31 December, 21 - 22hrs.
Concert Stadtmusik Rheinfelden: 26 November 2021, 17.30 h / 18.15 h
Turmbläser: 17 December, 6 p.m. Town Hall Tower, 7.15 p.m. Inseli

All events

Eisdisco auf der Kunsteisbahn Rheinfelden

Rheinfelden Live goes on air again.

After the successful start a year ago, there will also be "television" for Rheinfelden this Advent. The studio on Kupfergasse will be open to everyone on the live stream day of 19 December as well as during the teaser broadcasts in the weeks before. 

More information

Youtube-Channel

Rheinfelden-Live Advent Studio

Good to know

The illuminations will be on from 4pm daily from 26 November 2021 to 9 January 2022.

Joint project for Rheinfelden

A collaboration between the town of Rheinfelden (town marketing and cultural office), Citymanagement, Tourismus Rheinfelden and Rheinfelden Pro Altstadt.

Contact

Tourismus Rheinfelden
Stadtbüro, Marktgasse 16
4310 Rheinfelden
tourismus@rheinfelden.ch
+41 61 835 52 00

Adventsfunkeln im Städtli Titelbild

Adventsfunkeln Rheinfelden

Pendant la période de l'Avent et jusqu'à la nouvelle année, Rheinfelden s'illumine d'une merveilleuse lumière de Noël. Les belles illuminations de Noël, les petits marchés de Noël et les nombreuses manifestations invitent à une promenade contemplative dans la vieille ville.

La période de Noël avec des illuminations du Stadtpark à l'Inseli.

Cette année encore, la période de «Adventsfunkeln» Rheinfelden offrira une atmosphère toute particulière pour une visite. A l'occasion du scintillement de l'Avent, la ville brillera de mille feux du 26 novembre 2021 au 9 janvier 2022. Laissez-vous surprendre par les arts lumineux qui, cette année encore, ne manqueront pas d'émerveiller vos yeux.

Adventsfunkeln Beleuchgung Stadtpark Stern

Évènements pendant le «Adventsfunkeln»

De nombreuses petites manifestations et expériences sont à découvrir et à vivre pendant cette période. Des représentations de chœurs et d'ensembles musicaux sont prévues, une colline de neige ou des événements culinaires complètent l'offre.

Toutes les manifestations de l'Avent

Eisskulpturen schnitzen Zähringerplatz Advent

Gastronomie et événements.

Une délicieuse fondue sous la tente à fromage ou un vin chaud réchauffant dans le parc municipal ? Découvrez les points forts de la gastronomie pendant la période de l'Avent.

Gastronomie pendant la période de l'Avent

Feldschlösschen Restaurant Brauereiareal Chäs-Hüttli Fondue

Promenades en calèche pendant l'Avent.

Profitez d'une balade en calèche tirée par les chevaux de la brasserie Feldschlösschen pour découvrir la vieille ville décorée pour l'occasion et faire une halte pour boire du vin chaud ou du punch dans le parc municipal près du Rhybar WinterQuartier.

Plus d'informations

Adventsfunkeln Kutschenfahrten Feldschlösschen Hotel Schiff

Expositions et boutiques pop-up.

Le Wiehnachtslädeli à la Marktgasse 61 sera ouvert du 26 novembre 2021 au 9 janvier 2022. Trouvez le cadeau de Noël idéal avec des produits régionaux. Neuf entreprises locales participent à ce pop-up store. Le Frauenverein emballe gratuitement vos cadeaux de Noël à la table des paquets les 18 et 19 décembre.

La Pop-Up Art Gallery dans le Salmenpark est ouverte à partir du 1er décembre le mercredi de 17h à 20h, ainsi que les dimanches 5 et 19 décembre. Venez admirer les œuvres d'artistes locaux et trinquer ensuite au Café Riche.

Pop-Up Art Gallery Salmenpark Logo

Marchés de Noël : petits, mais raffinés.

Rheinfelden n'a pas de grand marché de Noël classique - mais quelques petits marchés de l'Avent raffinés.

Fait main, durable et individuel - c'est ce qui est au centre du marché de l'Avent de Furnierwerk. Les 4 et 5 décembre, une vingtaine de commerçants locaux vendront leurs produits, de la nourriture à la décoration en passant par l'art et les accessoires. 

Du 16 au 19 décembre, l'espace autour du «Brauwelt» se transforme en «Feldschlösschen Winterdorf». Des produits à base de sel, des travaux sur bois, des idées de cadeaux à base de bière, mais aussi de l'Eisstockschiessen, de la Glühbier et des Schüblig attendent les visiteurs.

Feldschlösschen Winterdorf Weihnachtsmarkt Rheinfelden

Les ventes du dimanche et du soir.

Faire du shopping dans la magie des lumières du soir ? Une virée shopping le dimanche ? Fouiller et trouver des cadeaux de Noël dans la vieille ville de Rheinfelden.

 

  • Dimanche 12 décembre 2021, de 11 à 17 heures.
  • Vendredi 17 décembre 2021, jusqu'à 21 heures
  • Dimanche 19 décembre 2021, de 11 à 17 heures
Adventsfunkeln Beleuchtung Altstadt

Phénomena, œuvre d'art mécanique.

Cette œuvre spectaculaire de l'artiste Charles Morgan pour Oris montre que l'horlogerie peut être non seulement sérieuse, mais aussi joyeuse. Aujourd'hui, tout ce qui est mécanique est caché. Charles Morgen les place pourtant au premier plan. La "Phénomena" est ainsi un symbole de la joie de la mécanique. Du 26 novembre 2021 au 9 janvier 2022, cette poésie mécanique se tiendra près du Salmenpark.

 

Fenêtres de l'Avent à Rheinfelden.

La tradition des fenêtres de l'Avent décorées avec art est devenue incontournable à Rheinfelden. Depuis de nombreuses années, des bénévoles décorent leurs fenêtres avec beaucoup de créativité et de plaisir et contribuent ainsi à plonger Rheinfelden dans la magie de Noël.

Fenêtres de l'Avent à Rheinfelden

Adventsfenster Rheinfelden Engel beim Schulhaus an der Bahnhofstrasse

Concerts et musique.

Discothèque sur glace à la patinoire artificielle de Rheinfelden : 17 décembre, 20h30
Chant de la fontaine de la confrérie des Sebastiani24 décembre, 23h00 / 31 décembre, 21h - 22h
Concert de la musique municipale de Rheinfelden: 26 novembre 2021, 17h30 / 18h15
Turmbläser: 17 décembre, 18h tour de l'hôtel de ville, 19h15 Inseli

Toutes les manifestations

Eisdisco auf der Kunsteisbahn Rheinfelden

Rheinfelden Live reprend l'antenne.

Après le lancement réussi il y a un an, il y aura à nouveau de la "télévision" pour Rheinfelden pendant cet Avent. Le studio de la Kupfergasse sera ouvert à tous le jour du streaming en direct du 19 décembre ainsi que lors des émissions de teasing des semaines précédentes.

Plus d'informations

    Canal Youtube    

Rheinfelden-Live Advent Studio

Bon à savoir

Les illuminations seront allumées tous les jours à partir de 16 heures du 26 novembre 2021 au 9 janvier 2022.

Un projet commun pour Rheinfelden

Une collaboration entre la ville de Rheinfelden (Stadtmarketing et Kulturbüro), Citymanagement, Tourismus Rheinfelden et Rheinfelden Pro Altstadt.

Contact

Tourismus Rheinfelden
Stadtbüro, Marktgasse 16
4310 Rheinfelden
tourismus@rheinfelden.ch
+41 61 835 52 00